Contact Us

 

 

Physical Address  
44 Olive Street  
Olivedale  
Randburg  
Gauteng  
South Africa  
NOTE: NO STREET DELIVERIES  
Postal Address  
Postnet Suite 30  
Private Bag X1  
Jukskei Park  
Randburg  
Gauteng  
South Africa  
2153  
NOTE: NO STREET DELIVERIES  
Telephone  
Johannesburg 011 704 7000
   
FAX  
Johannesburg 011 462 9269
   
Email  
Admin admin@sentri.co.za
Sales sales@sentri.co.za
Technical Support support@sentri.co.za
It is with sadness, that after many years, we are saying goodbye to Jason and Michelle.They are moving to the greener pastures of the UK. The team at Sentri Systems wish Jason, Michelle and the kids all the best in their new venture.

 

 

Management
     
Norman   Managing Director (CEO)
   
  Norman Wegerle
  norman@sentri.co.za
  082 800 0027
     
Rina   Accounts
   
  Rina Wegerle
  rina@sentri.co.za
   
     
Jason   Sales
   
  Jason Cripps
  jason@sentri.co.za
 
     
     
Admin
     
Michelle
  Michelle Cripps
  michelle@sentri.co.za
   
   
     
Melissa    
  Melissa Brown
  melissa@sentri.co.za
   
   
     
Sales
     
    Sales
 
   
   
   
     
Field Technicians
     
Ryan   Senior Field Technician
  Ryan Marzo
ryan@sentri.co.za
   
   
     
Raymond    
  Raymond Teasdale
  raymond@sentri.co.za
   
   
     
     
  Ryan Marzo
  ryan@sentri.co.za
   
   
In House Technician
     
Eion    
  Eion Brown
  eion@sentri.co.za